Assistant Coach:

Mr. Bill Burchett

School Record Holders

Previous Varsity Teams

2008 - 2009

Matt Brigner 11
Bret Dillow 11
Joey Horn 9
Tyler Smith 9
Tyler Gampp 9

Coach: Chuck Miller


All images are the property of Minford Local School District. No reproductions, copies, downloads, or any other form may be used without the express written consent of the Minford Local School District.


Aug. 11 Northwest/West/Waverly* Shawnee  
Aug. 12 Waverly/Rock Hill/West Dogwood  
Aug. 14 West/Green/Rock Hill Shawnee  
Aug. 18 S. Webster/Rock Hill/Clay* Shawnee  
Aug. 21 Northwest/Valley/Jackson Elks  
Aug. 26 Waverly/Northwest Dogwood  
Sept. 2 Valley/Northwest Shawnee  
Sept. 3 Clay/Waverly/Northwest Shawnee  
Sept. 4 SOC #1 Shawnee  
Sept. 8 SOC Preview Dogwood  
Sept. 9 SOC #2 Dogwood  
Sept. 10 Portsmouth Elks  
Sept. 11 S. Webster/Eastern Franklin Valley  
Sept. 15 Rock Hill/Northwest/West* Shawnee  
Sept. 16 Valley/Waverly/S. Webster Shawnee  
Sept. 18 SOC #3 Elks  
Sept. 22 Northwest/West/Valley/Waverly* Shawnee  
Sept. 23 Sectional Shawnee  





Minford Local School District © 2006 Last updated:  Monday, December 1, 2008 1:58 PM