Our guest book is not working at this time.  Please check back again in the future!


Minford High School Alumni Guest Book

Thank you for taking the time to leave comments in our guestbook!  We are tracking messages on maps that are displayed in our classroom.


I'm a 1977 graduate. It's so wonderful to see the web site. It brings back a lot of memories. Keep up the good work.
mistie cook spicer (mistiespicer@hotmail.com)
greenup, ky USA -

I'm a 1977 graduate. It's so wonderful to see the web site. It brings back a lot of memories. Keep up the good work.
mistie cook spicer (mistiespicer@hotmail.com)
greenup, ky USA -
Donald Lewis (dlewis01@msn.com)
Taylor Colberton is hott!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Also you got a nice school, I would come their but I use to and my dad said I acted to much like a prep.............
Kristina Virgin (Lil_Sexy_baby1@excite.com)
Beaver, OH USA -
Graduating class of 1981. Looking forward to coming home and reliving some good times!
Penny Cook Jesselli (PJesselli@aol.com)
Fort Pierce, Fl USA -
Hello everyone! I am looking for fellow classmates that graduated in 1990. Email me I would love to hear from you.
Tara Freeland (tarafreeland@hotmail.com)
Portsmouth, OH USA -
What a wonderful idea. It was fun to browse through and hope you will continue adding additional features. Have you considered requesting email addresses from alumni and publishing with class roster? It would be a great way to get in touch with old friends. Good luck! Karen
Karen Melvin Chambers (emeraldzoo@aol.com)
Breckenridge, Co USA - 
I graduated in 1976.
Vickie Evans (reddenv@aol.com)
Longview, Tx USA - 
I graduated MHS in 1992.
Lisa Skidmore Turner (Lisa_Turner@conseco.com)
Indianapolis, IN USA - 

Laura Skidmore Plummer (lrplummer@mediaone.net)
Burlington, MA USA - 
I graduated from MHS in 1984.
Leslie Skidmore-Bonilla (lrsb66@aol.com)
Orlando, FL USA - 
I was a member of the 1st graduating class in the last HS in 1970! The new school looks great. I just discovered this website today. Impressive! Keep up the good work!
Pamela Kallner (kallnerps@aol.com)
Columbus, OH USA - 
I just wanted to say... I miss everything about high school and my old friends! Class of 1997 was the best!!!
Sarah Sanford (sas78@usa.net)
Minford, Oh USA - 

Dennis E. Nichols (DrNickD@aol.com)
Modesto, CA USA - 
Class of 1971,vietman era veteran....extremely happy that Minford beat Wheelersburg in football and baseball!!!
Barry Sexton (nuclearhusband@aol.com)
Minford, OH USA - 

Proud to say I graduated from MHS in 1966.
Theda (Schomburg) Aldridge (taldridge@peoplepc.com)
Portsmouth, OH USA - 
class of 1980

Rick Scott (videoguy6969@aol.com)
Columbus, oh USA - 
C/O of 1979--never would have thought Minford would be where it is today.

Paul Adams (peadams@zoomnet.net)
Minford, Oh USA -

Hey Guys! I was an exchange student at Minford last year from Australia. I had such a good time, I am coming back for College! I am going to go to Shawnee and I arrive "home" on July 18th! I am sooooo stoked. BJ
Brenton Parsons (brenton_p@hotmail.com)
Melbourne, Vi Australia - 
Hey, I graduated in 1999. I now attend Wright State University in Dayton.

Jeremy Doss (doss.4@wright.edu)
Fairborn, Oh USA - 
GO BIG RED!!! I am proud to be a Falcon!! C/O 2000

Steven Baker (Baker_19_00@hotmail.com)
Marietta, Oh USA - 

I am a graduate of Minford High School- Class of 1981. I have been an elementary teacher in the Minford School District for the past 16 years. Good luck with your website and guestbook. You are doing a great job.
Julie (Stewart) Shonkwiler (JShonkwiler@Minford.k12.Oh.Us)
Minford, Oh USA - 

Theresa Miller Havens (thavens@Minford.k12.oh.us)
Minford, Oh USA - 

KENT A MADDEN (maddenka@msn.com)
wheelersburg, oh USA - 
Amanda write me bm_kelly@fuse.net

BK (briankelly@fuse.net)
Cincinnati, OH USA - 
I graduated in 1974. This is a wonderful site, you've done an excellent job! The new school looks beautiful, but as bad as the old one was, it's still sad to see it go. Best of luck to all!

Kathy (Sexton) Stevens (stevens_kathy@hotmail.com)
Huntington, WV USA - 

Chris Wolfe (wolfe2@aol.com)
Goshen, Oh USA - 
Class of 1979

DeNise Cook (ccook@zoomnet.net)
Minford, Oh USA - 
I grraduated in 1952- I live close to Dayton,Ohio and work at U.S.Air Force Museum -Come for a visit and look me up.

Louis Lindeman (louiisl22@excite.com)
Medway, OH USA - 

Matthew Kemper (kemperm53@hotmail.com)
USA - 
Hello how is everyone? I am doing ok. I work at New Boston Coke and i still live around the area. If you would like drop me a email and I will try to get back with you as soon as possible. Class of 1992

Phil A Gammon (Axebuster@aol.com)
Sciotoville, OH USA - 
Hi folks, I used to be an exchange student in 1976/77 and stayed at Dan Kuhner's house. Dan was High school principal at that time. I still remember this time as a wonderful part of my life. As you can imagine, a lot of things happend sinnce then.I went to university an graduated. Now I am working as a journalist. I have two wonderful daughters, Marie (9) and Paulina (4) and a wonderful wife, Eike, as well! Unfortunaltely I lost contact to Dan somehow, maybe someone can mail me his adress. I hope, Minford High is still doing great! So long ANDY

Andy Schmidt (AndreasSchmidt-MB@gmx.de)
Kiel, Germany - 
Class of 1947

Fern (Blackburn) Angle (f.angle@worldnet.att.net)
Sun City Center, Fl USA - 

Darin Newsome (darin.newsome@verizon.com)
Dallas, TX USA - 
I enjoyed this site. Good job.

Tammy (Culp) Blackburn (tamblackburn@yahoo.com)
Minford, OH USA - 

Stephanie Llewellyn (Dillon) (a4angel@hotmail.com)
Portsmouth, OH USA - 
Class of 1952

Ronald E. Noel (ronindy@home.com)
Beech Grove, In USA - 
Class of 1971

Debbie (Angle) Fannin (dk_fannin@hotmail.com)
Groveport, Oh USA - 

Angie Johnson (Flaig) (fbg12@juno.com)
Wheelersburg, Oh USA - 
Go Eric Green, So proud of you, Aunt Dinah

Dinah Tugwell (dinah@vogedesinsurance.com)
Kill Devil Hills, , NC USA - 
Hello Minford Falcons. I am looking for who was Kelly Wimer, if you see this email me I would love to hear from you. I miss me you and Rod Stewart

Dinah Green Tugwell (dinah@vogedesinsurance.com)
Kill Devil Hills, NC USA - 

visiting this sight and seeing names of people that I remember, How I miss growing up there and terrorizing all of you HA HA. Hope to see some of you again. If you remember me please email me.

Dinah Green (dinah@vogedesinsurance.com)
Kill Devil Hills, NC USA - 
I graduated from MHS in 1975.

Kenneth Powell (kpowell@shawnee.edu)
Minford, OH USA - 
I graduated in 1977. This is a very nice website, no doubt, the best in the area. Cogratulations Falcon Football! You made my year by beating Burg twice!

Randy Kelly (wrkelly@zoomnet.net)
Minford, Oh USA - 
I am a 1981 graduate of MINFORD HIGH. I love the Minford area and i am very excited about the new schools.I am looking forward to watching,(and being a part of) my children grow up in the Minford School System.

curtis edward (ed) combs (jenedecombs26@gateway.com)
minford, oh USA - 
You knew me as Angie Cooper. I was in the class of 1989. I am married with 6 children and I work in the health care field.

Angelia R. Schaeffer (shavys1lady@aol.com)
USA - 


Click here to return to the Alumni Page.
Click here to return to the guestbook form.